Welcome to Eastgate Cycles Ltd, an independant cycle and accessory store.  We have a passion for the sport and provision of personal and excellent customer service.

2019 Giant Bike Sale Now On

Please check the Giant Website for details of sale bikes and stock or give us a call

 

 

 

We specialise in E-Bikes from the Brands of Giant, Westhill and Batribike. Pop in and see some of our extensive avaiable range.

Our address:

Eastgate Cycles Ltd
76-78 Eastgate Street
Gloucester

GL1 1QN

Email: sales@eastgatecycles.co.uk 

Telephone: 01452 300366

Opening times

Closed for Annual Holiday

Friday 4th October CLOSED
Saturday 5th October OPEN
Monday 7th October CLOSED
Tuesday 8th October CLOSED
Wednesday 9th October CLOSED
Thurday 10th October CLOSED
Friday 11th October CLOSED
Saturday 12th OPEN
Monday 14th October CLOSED
Tuesday 15th October CLOSED
Wednesday 16th October CLOSED
Thursday 17th October CLOSED
Friday 18th October CLOSED
Saturday 19th Open and back to normal
Sorry for any inconvenience caused

Print Print | Sitemap
© Eastgate Cycles Ltd